Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians List

DEPT/PROGRAM/SCHOOL

SUBJECT LIBRARIANS

EMAIL

Accounting

Karen MacDonald

kmacdon4@kent.edu

Aeronautics & Engineering

Yuening Zhang

yzhan121@kent.edu

Anthropology

Paul Fehrmann

pfehrman@kent.edu

Applied Linguistics

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Architecture and Environmental Design

Nick Fagan

ngfagan@kent.edu

Architecture Library

Nick Fagan

ngfagan@kent.edu

Art

Virginia Dressler

vdressle@kent.edu

Ashtabula Campus

Amy Thomas

aaiello@kent.edu

Biological Sciences

Anita Slack

aslack@kent.edu

Biomedical Sciences

Anita Slack

aslack@kent.edu

Center for the Study of Gender and Sexuality

Kara Robinson

krobinso@kent.edu

Chemistry

Yuening Zhang

yzhan121@kent.edu

Children's Literature

Kay Downey

mdowney1@kent.edu

Communication Studies, Journalism and Mass Communication

Michael Hawkins

mhawki11@kent.edu

Computer Science

Yuening Zhang

yzhan121@kent.edu

Digital Sciences

Peggy Nzomo

pnzomo@kent.edu

East Liverpool Campus

Wendy Adkins

wjadkins@kent.edu

Economics

Karen MacDonald

kmacdon4@kent.edu

English

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Fashion Design and Merchandising

Edith Serkownek

eserkown@kent.edu

Finance

Karen MacDonald

kmacdon4@kent.edu

Foundations, Leadership, and Administration (EHHS)

Vanessa Earp

vearp@kent.edu

Geography

Michael Hawkins

mhawki11@kent.edu

Geology

Michael Hawkins

mhawki11@kent.edu

Global Education

Peggy Nzomo

pnzomo@kent.edu

Graphic Novels

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Health Sciences (EHHS)

Vanessa Earp

vearp@kent.edu

History

Kara Robinson

krobinso@kent.edu

Honors College

Michael Hawkins

mhawki11@kent.edu

Jewish Studies

Paul Fehrmann

pfehrman@kent.edu

Justice Studies

Kara Robinson

krobinso@kent.edu

Lifespan Development and Educational Sciences (EHHS)

Vanessa Earp

vearp@kent.edu

Liquid Crystals

Yuening Zhang

yzhan121@kent.edu

Management and Information Systems

Karen MacDonald

kmacdon4@kent.edu

Marketing

Karen MacDonald

kmacdon4@kent.edu

Mathematical Sciences

Yuening Zhang

yzhan121@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - American Sign Language

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Chinese

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Classical

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - French

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - German

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Heritage Lang.

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Italian

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Japanese

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Portuguese

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Slavic

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Spanish/Latin

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Spanish/Peninsula

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Language Studies

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Music

Joe Clark

jclark88@kent.edu

Nursing

Anita Slack

aslack@kent.edu

Pan-African Studies

Kara Robinson

krobinso@kent.edu

Paralegal Studies

Kara Robinson

krobinso@kent.edu

Peace and Conflict

Kara Robinson

krobinso@kent.edu

Philosophy

Paul Fehrmann

pfehrman@kent.edu

Physics

Yuening Zhang

yzhan121@kent.edu

Podiatric Medicine

Donna Perzeski

dperzesk@kent.edu

Political Science

Kara Robinson

krobinso@kent.edu

Pre-Law Studies

Kara Robinson

krobinso@kent.edu

Psychology

Paul Fehrmann

pfehrman@kent.edu

Public Health

Anita Slack

aslack@kent.edu

Reference

Vanessa Earp

vearp@kent.edu

Religion Studies

Paul Fehrmann

pfehrman@kent.edu

Salem Campus

Maegan Richards

mrichar4@kent.edu

School of information

Virginia Dressler

vdressle@kent.edu

Sociology

Paul Fehrmann

pfehrman@kent.edu

Stark Campus

Rob Kairis

rkairis@stark.kent.edu

Teaching, Learning, and Curriculum Studies (EHHS)

Vanessa Earp

vearp@kent.edu

Theatre and Dance

Joe Clark

jclark88@kent.edu

Trumbull Campus

Karen Ronga

kronga@kent.edu

Tuscarawas Campus

Tammie Beaber

tbeaber@kent.edu

Visual Communication Design

Virginia Dressler

vdressle@kent.edu

Women's Studies

Kara Robinson

krobinso@kent.edu