Department Representatives

Department Representatives

Department Representatives

Department Representatives

DEPT/PROGRAM/SCHOOL

LIBRARY REPRESENTATIVES

EMAIL

Accounting

Shunlan Fang

sfang2@kent.edu

Aeronautics & Engineering

Michael Fisch

mfisch@kent.edu

Anthropology

Owen Lovejoy

clovejoy@kent.edu

Applied Linguistics

Judy Wakabayashi

jwakabay@kent.edu

Architecture and Environmental Design

Bill Willoughby

wwilloug@kent.edu

Art

John-Michael Warner

jwarne26@kent.edu

Biological Sciences

Oscar Rocha

orocha@kent.edu

Biomedical Sciences

Ernie Freeman

efreema2@kent.edu

Center for the Study of Gender and Sexuality

Lauren Vachon

lvachon@kent.edu

Chemistry

Mietek Jaroniec

jaroniec@kent.edu

Children's Literature

Michelle Baldini

mbaldini@kent.edu

Communication Studies, Journalism and Mass Communication

Chance York

cyork8@kent.edu

Communication Studies, Journalism and Mass Communication

Rekha Sharma

rsharma@kent.edu

Computer Science

Austin Melton

melton@cs.kent.edu

Economics

Shawn Rohlin

srohlin@kent.edu

Emerging Media & Technology

Deanna Burritt-Peffer

dburritt@kent.edu

English

Babacar M'Baye

bmbaye@kent.edu

Fashion Design and Merchandising

Margarita Benitez

mbenitez@kent.edu

Finance

Lindsay Baran

lbaran@kent.edu

Foundations, Leadership, and Administration (EHHS)

Mandy Ulicney

mulicney@kent.edu 

Geography

Scott Sheridan

ssherid1@kent.edu

Geology

Rod Feldmann

rfeldman@kent.edu

Global Education

Deanna Laubis

dlaubis@kent.edu

Graphic Novels

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Health Sciences (EHHS)

Donna Bernert

dbernert@kent.edu

History

Shane Strate

sstrate@kent.edu

Honors College

Michael Hawkins

mhawki11@kent.edu

Jewish Studies

Chaya Kessler

ckessle7@kent.edu

Justice Studies

Tim Berard

tberard@kent.ed

Lifespan Development and Educational Sciences (EHHS)

Karrie Godwin

kgodwin1@kent.edu

Liquid Crystals

Chanjoong Kim

ckim9@kent.edu

Management and Information Systems

Julia Levashina

jlevashi@kent.edu

Management and Information Systems

Al Guiffreida

aguiffri@kent.edu

Marketing

William Howell

whowell@kent.edu

Mathematical Sciences

Jun Li

jli49@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - American Sign Language

Randall Hogue

rhogue2@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Classical

Radd Ehrman

rehrman@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - French

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - German

Libbon Stephanie

slibbon@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Italian

Stephanie Siciarz

ssiciarz@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Japanese

Judy Wakabayashi

jwakabay@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Portuguese

Tammy Voelker

tvoelker@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Slavic

Brian Baer

bbaer@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Spanish/Latin

Luis Hermosilla

lhermosi@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Spanish/Peninsula

Patrick Gallagher

pgallag1@kent.edu

Modern and Classical Lang. Studies - Spanish/Peninsula

Willy Munoz

wmunoz@kent.edu

Music

Theodore Albrecht

talbrech@kent.edu

Nursing

Deb Cifani

dcifani@kent.edu

Pan-African Studies

Babacar M'Baye

bmbaye@kent.edu

Paralegal Studies

Amanda Parr

apaar@kent.edu

Peace and Conflict

Sara Koopman

skoopman@kent.edu

Philosophy

David Pereplyotchik

dpereply@kent.edu

Physics

Khandker Quader

quader@kent.edu

Political Science

Josh Stacher

jstacher@kent.edu

Pre-Law Studies

Amanda Parr

apaar@kent.edu

Psychology

Angela Neal-Barnett

aneal@kent.edu

Public Health

Mary Step

mstep@kent.edu

Religion Studies

David Odell-Scott

dodellsc@kent.edu

School of information

Belinda Boon

bboon1@kent.edu

Sociology

Tim Berard

tberard@kent.ed

Teaching, Learning, and Curriculum Studies (EHHS)

Denise Morgan

dmorgan2@kent.edu

Theatre and Dance

Yuko Kurahashi

ykurahas@kent.edu

Visual Communication Design

Ken O'Grady

kogrady@kent.edu

Women's Studies

Suzanne Holt

sholt@kent.edu