Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose "My Campus" tab.

Search by campus:

Kent Campus Maps 1963 - 1971

The Robert I. White Presidency (1963-1971)


Kent Campus Map 1965-1967The Eastway Complex was added. It comprises the Eastway Center, Fletcher Hall, Manchester Hall, Allyn Hall, and Clark Hall. The Married Student Apartments (also known as the Allerton Apartments or the Student Family Apartments) were also added.

Kent Campus Map 1965

Taylor Hall (called Hanan Hall on this campus map),  Korb Hall, the University Supply Center (now known as the Administrative Services Building), White Hall, and Nixson Hall were added. Twin Towers was also added. It comprises McDowell Hall and Beall Hall.


Kent Campus Map 1967Small Group One was added. It comprises Harbourt Hall, Heer Hall, and Van Campen Hall. Tri Towers was also added. It comprises  Tri-Towers Rotunda, Koonce Hall, Wright Hall, and Leebrick Hall. DeWeese Health Center, Cunningham Hall, Williams Hall, Smith Hall, and Satterfield Hall were added as well.


Kent Campus Map 1970Small Group Two was added. It comprises Apple Hall, McSweeney Hall, Metcalf Hall, Munzenmayer Hall, Stewart Hall, Musselman Hall, and Altmann Hall. The Ice Arena, the University Library, and Lincoln Building were also added.