For help with submissions to the OhioLINK ETD Center:

KSU Library Contacts (do not contact OhioLINK):

For information about format, deadlines, and procedures:

  • College of Applied Engineering, Sustainability and Technology. Dr. Isaac R. Nettey, 330-672-9476330-672-9476, inettey@kent.edu
     
  • College of Architecture and Environmental Design: Amanda Mullett, 330-672-2780, amullett@kent.edu, Ben Stenson, 330-672-2780, bstenson@kent.edu 
     
  • College of the Arts: Amanda Mullett, 330-672-2780, amullett@kent.edu, Ben Stenson, 330-672-2780330-672-2780, bstenson@kent.edu
     
  • College of Arts and Sciences: Sean Howard, 330-672-8964330-672-8964, showard@kent.edu
     
  • College of Communication & Information: Matt Rollyson, 330-672-0552330-672-0552, mrollyso@kent.edu
     
  • School of Digital Sciences: Dr. Robert Walker, 330-672-9105330-672-9105, rawalke1@kent.edu
  • College of Education, Health and Human Services: Anna (Luci) Wymer, 330-672-0552330-672-0552, awymer@kent.edu
     
  • College of Business Administration: Dr. Pratim Datta, 330-366-6337330-366-6337 pdatta@kent.edu [Amy Copus, 330-672-1237330-672-1237, acopus@kent.edu]
     
  • College of Nursing: Terri Adams, 330-672-8761330-672-8761, tadams27@kent.edu